Have a cloud data warehouse, now what?

Maximize ROI. Govern data. Control costs.

January 20th, 2021

8:30 AM PT 11:30 AM ET 4:30 PM London
Maximize ROI. Govern data. Control costs.

Empower analytics teams and get data governance, and cloud costs under control.

Enterprises have embraced the power and scale of cloud data warehouses, along with the promises of ease of use, cost-savings, and greater data governance.

But is a data warehouse alone successful at delivering on these promises?

Gartner predicts that more than 80% of data lake projects will fail by 2022; what’s more, Gartner’s data also shows that 87% of organizations have low BI and analytics maturity.

Join us for this webinar as we discuss how to:

  • Get cloud data warehouse costs under control
  • Get a tighter grip on data governance and regulatory compliance with less effort
  • Empower the lines of business to contribute and create the data sets they need for their analytics or AI/ML needs, and make the most out of cloud data warehouses
  • Access all data you’ll ever need regardless of location — in the cloud, on-premise in data warehouses, data lakes, or even applications (see our 200+ data sources) — without the need to code
  • Eliminate the risks from implementing a data warehouse

Speakers

  • Matt-McManus
    Matt McManus

    Vice President, Engineering

  • Steve_Egan
    Steve Egan

    Sr. Director, Solutions Engineering